Love at first sight.

loveatfirst

A Dancing soul
Passed me by
Waved at someone
And vanished in the air

Moment felt paused
When my eyes met her’s
Instant love at first sight
Was perhaps from my side

Buzzing street
Misty night
What can I say
Just love at first sight

Her curly locks
Sliding down her face
What beauty she was
I stood there all the way

Just a glimpse
And the magic was in the air
What can I say
Just love at first sight

She noticed me
Perhaps not

I may have imagined things
That weren’t even there

She stood there for someone
Perhaps a lover

It wasn’t me
But I was truly in love at her first sight!!
images

Leave a Reply

